AutoStart Source Code

I’m releasing the source code for my AutoStart project because although I no longer want to work on it anymore, there are still people out there that have some problems with it. I hope that someone can make use of the code and release their own version of it or maybe even make something new from it.

You can download it from mediafire here: http://www.mediafire.com/?5b4dsybwctxw22h

4 Responses to “AutoStart Source Code”

  1. Morvin Says:

    Pretty sad news… =S

    Now, who will fix the incompatibility with FW 5.00m33-6…

  2. Aspheric Says:

    Aww I had fun making the UI for you and all ^ ^” I hope that someday I can learn to make homebrew and all that.

  3. Cirehpsa Says:

    Aww I had fun making the UI for you and all ^ ^” I hope that someday I can learn to make homebrew and all that.

  4. Cirehpsa Says:

    Oh stupid thingy I was in middle of making post and it decided to post:/ weird.

Leave a Reply

